SEARCH
SHOP ONLINE

 

 

We are located at 411 High Street in Lower Hutt, in behind Aladdin Outdoor Power Equipment, this is on the corner of High Street and Melling Link (Click here for a map)
HAVE SO MUCH FUN MAKING YOUR OWN FOOD AND BEVERAGES!!!

Entertain family and friends with your own homemade products!

We are proud stockist of Bevie and Mad Millie Products

We stock only the best quality food and beverage making kits. We will also provide you with all the advice and support you need to get started and achieve amazing results.

Online store is open 24/7, We have a rock solid guarantee of your Credit or Debit Card as we use the most up to date protection available

CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR HOURS
Saturday 22nd December  9-00am to 4-00pm
Monday 24th December  9-00am to 4-00pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED

Thursday 27th December  10-00am to 3-00pm
Friday 28th December 10-00am to 3-00pm
Saturday 29th December  10-00am to 3-00pm
Monday 31st December CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January CLOSED

Thursday 3rd January 9-00am to 5-00pm
We are closed on all Public Holidays and Sundays.

Mad Millie "Pear & Strawberry Cider Ingredients Kit"
larger imageMove mouse over the image to magnify
Kit Contains
9 litre cider Ingredient kit (Fruit Concentrate, Sweetner, Flavour & Yeast
Carbonation drops
Detergent x 2
Sterilser x 2
Enquire

You might also be interested in ...